Quality Inspection for L Metal Light Duty Slurry Pump for Luxemburg Factory

Quality Inspection for
 L Metal Light Duty Slurry Pump for Luxemburg Factory

Short Description:

Introduction Type L(R) pumps are cantilevered, horizontal, centrifugal slurry pumps, which are also called light duty slurry pump. They are suitable for delivering low abrasive low density slurry for metallurgical, mining, coal and building material departments. The shaft seal can adopt  gland seal, expeller seal or mechanical seal. Type L(R) pumps operate in high speed with small volumes and light weight to save floor area. It is mainly used to transport the slurry which contains fine partic...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We've numerous great employees customers excellent at promoting, QC, and working with kinds of troublesome difficulty inside the generation method for , , , We play a leading role in providing customers with high quality products good service and competitive prices.
Quality Inspection for L Metal Light Duty Slurry Pump for Luxemburg Factory Detail:

Introduction

Type L(R) pumps are cantilevered, horizontal, centrifugal slurry pumps, which are also called light duty slurry pump. They are suitable for delivering low abrasive low density slurry for metallurgical, mining, coal and building material departments. The shaft seal can adopt  gland seal, expeller seal or mechanical seal.

Type L(R) pumps operate in high speed with small volumes and light weight to save floor area. It is mainly used to transport the slurry which contains fine particle size and weight concentration not more than 30%. The liner and impeller of this pump can be changeable ,eight with anti-abrasive metal or rubber material.

Advantages
1. Discharge branch can be positioned at intervals of 45 degree. 
2. Good replaceability of components with original pump. 
3. Wear-resistant metal and long service life time. 
4. With greater axial and radial load rating capacity, 
5. Discharge direction can be installed at intervals of 45 degrees as request and oriented to any eight positions to suit applications. 
6. Suit different working condition.
7. Wide application, high efficiency and easy to maintain. 
8. Wide options for impeller. 
9. Bearing assembly use grease lubrication. 

Type Notation

25

Technical Parameters

     Pump  Model   Allowable
Max. Power (kw)
 Clear Water Performance   
Capacity  Q Head
H
      (m)          
        Speed 
  n  (r/min)       
Max.Eff.
(%)
  NPSH
(m)       
 Impeller. Dia.  (mm)   
  m3/h              l/s     
20A – L 7.5 2.34-10.8 0.65-3 6-37 1400-3000 40 2.5-3 152.4
50B – L 15 11.5-76 3.2-21.1 8.5-46 1400-2800 62 2.5-5.5 190
75C – L 30 18-151 5-42 4-46.4 900-2400 57 3-6 229
100D – L 60 46.8-324 13-90 7-48.3 800-1800 64 2-6 305
150E – L 120 115-568.8 32-158 10.5-51.8 800-1500 60 2.5-6 381
200E – L 120 234-910 65-235 9.5-40 600-1100 64 3-6 457
250E – L 120 396-1425 110-396 8–30 500-800 77 2-10 550
300S – L 560 468-2538 130-708 8-60 400-950 79 2-10 653
350S – L 560 650-2800 180-780 10-59 400-840 81 3-10 736
400ST – L 560 756-3312 210-920 7-37.5 300-600 85 2-8 825
450ST – L 560 1080-4356 300-1210 9-40 300-550 87 3-10 933
550TU – L 1200 1980-7920 560-2200 10-50 250-475 86 4-10 1213
650TU – L 1200 2520-9108 700-2530 10-55 200-350 86 2-8 1425
50B – L(R) 15 9-61 2.5-17 3-32.4 1200-2600 48 2.75-4.5 190
75C – L(R) 30 28.8-154.8 8-43 9-43 1100-2300 60 3-5 229
100D – L(R) 60 54-288 15-80 12-38 800-1600 65 2.5-5.5 305
150E – L(R) 120 72-576 20-160 4-38 800-1300 65 2.5-5.5 381
250E – L(R) 120 396-1425 110-396 8-30 500-800 77 2-10 550
300S – L(R) 560 432-1900 120-528 7-41 400-800 81 3-8 653
350S – L(R) 560 720-2844 200-790 10-41 400-700 86 3-7 736
400ST – L(R) 560 720-3312 200-920 7-51 300-700 80 2-10 825
450ST – L(R) 560 1008-4356 280-1210 9-48 300-600 80 2-9 933
550TU – L(R) 1200 1980-7920 560-2200 10-50 250-475 86 4-10 1213
650TU – L(R) 1200 2520-9108 700-2530 10-39 200-350 86 2-8 1425
Remark:
1. Capacity range recommended: 50%Q’≤Q≤110%Q’(Q’ Appropriate to capacity at highest efficiency point).
2. NPSH: appropriate to point Q recommended at highest speed                                                                                                                      

Selection Chart 

24

Application
L(R) series slurry pump is widely used in metallurgy, mining, mineral processing, dredging, dewatering, water treatment, coal washing, mill, cyclone feed, tailing, power, building material…etc. various industrial sites. Our pumps are called different names for different working duties: Mineral processing pump, Mill discharge slurry Pump, Booster pump, Feeding pump, Tailing pump, Transfer pump Thickner Underflow Pump, De-watering screen pump, Pressure pump, Concentrate pump…

 


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for
 L Metal Light Duty Slurry Pump for Luxemburg Factory detail pictures


We also provide item sourcing and flight consolidation solutions. We have now our very own manufacturing facility and sourcing place of work. We could provide you with nearly every kind of merchandise associated to our merchandise variety for Quality Inspection for L Metal Light Duty Slurry Pump for Luxemburg Factory, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Karachi , venezuela , Provence , For anyone who is keen on any of our items right after you view our product list, you should definitely feel absolutely free to get in touch with us for inquiries. You are able to send us emails and contact us for consultation and we shall respond to you as soon as we can. If it's easy, you may locate out our address in our web-site and come to our business for far more information of our merchandise by your self. We're always ready to construct extended and steady co-operation relations with any possible customers in the related fields.


  • I made a well in my garden by hand: I dug in a 4 meter 50 cm diameter tube, by using dredging techniques to get the dirt/sand out and hammering to get the tube further in. This part shows how water and sand mixture is pumped out, the sand deposits, and the water flows back in.



    A comic tale about a week in the life of a thirtyish suburban father who chooses to spend his vacation at his home in the suburbs among neighbors from Hell!

    The company's products can meet our diverse needs, and the price is cheap, the most important is that the quality is also very nice.

    5 Stars By Gary 2016-9-12 12:27
    We always believe that the details decides the company's product quality, in this respect, the company conform our requirements and the goods are meet our expectations.






    5 Stars By Vanessa 2016-6-22 12:58