Quality Inspection for 10/8F-G Sand Pump to Rio de Janeiro Manufacturer

Quality Inspection for
 10/8F-G Sand Pump  to Rio de Janeiro Manufacturer

Short Description:

Product Features Type G(orGH) gravel pumps are designed for continuously handling the most difficult high abrasive slurries which contain too big solids to be pumped by a common pump. They are suitable for delivering slurries in Mining, Explosive sludge in metal melting, Dredging in dredger and river course, and other fields. Type GH are high head pumps. Construction                          Construction of this pump is of single casing connected by means of clamp bands and wide wet-passage. ...


Product Detail

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

We also offer you product sourcing and flight consolidation expert services. We've our personal manufacturing unit and sourcing business. We can offer you virtually every variety of merchandise associated to our item range for , , , We warmly welcome small business companions from all walks of lifestyle, hope to establish friendly and cooperative business make contact with with you and attain a win-win objective.
Quality Inspection for 10/8F-G Sand Pump to Rio de Janeiro Manufacturer Detail:

Product Features

Type G(orGH) gravel pumps are designed for continuously handling the most difficult high abrasive slurries which contain too big solids to be pumped by a common pump. They are suitable for delivering slurries in Mining, Explosive sludge in metal melting, Dredging in dredger and river course, and other fields. Type GH are high head pumps.

Construction                         

Construction of this pump is of single casing connected by means of clamp bands and wide wet-passage. The wet-parts are made of Ni_hard and high chromium abrasion-resistance alloys. The discharge direction of pump can be oriented in any direction of 360°. This type of pump possesses the advantages of easy installation and operation, good performance of NPSH and abrasion-resistance.

19_副本 

      1.Support                                                8. Discharge Joint Ring 

      2.Bearing Housing Assembly                    9. Discharge Flang

      3.Adapter Plate Clamp Band                    10. Door Clamp Band

      4.Volute Liner Seal                                  11. Cover Plate

      5.Frame Plate Liner Insert                        12. Intake joint ring

      6. Impeller                                               13. Intake flange

      7. Frame Plate / Bowl                              14. Adapter plate

Performance Chart

                  Pump   ModelAllowable
Max. Power
(kw)
                                  Clear Water Performance 
 Capacity  Q Head
  H   (m)
Speed
  n (r/min) 
Max.Eff.
(%)
  NPSH
(m)
 Impeller. Dia.  (mm)
      m3/h                  l/s           
6/4D-G6036-25010-705-52600-1400582.5-3.5378
8/6E-G120126-57635-1606-45800-1400603-4.5378
10/8S-GH560216-93660-2608-52500-1000653-7.5533
10/8S-G560180-144050-40024-30500-950722.5-5711
12/10G-G600360-1440100-40010-60400-850651.5-4.5667
12/10G-GH1200288-280880-78016-80350-700732.0-10.0950
14/12G-G1200576-3024160-8408-70300-700682.0-8.0864
16/14G-G600720-3600200-100018-44300-500703.0-9.01016
16/14TU-G1200324-360090-100026-70300-500723.0-6.01270
18/16TU-G1200720-4320200-120012-48250-500723.0-6.01067

Applications
The gravel pump is used for river course, reservoir desalting, coastal reclamation, stretching, deep-sea mining and tailing acquisition etc. Gravel pumps are designed for continuously handling the most difficult higher abrasive slurries which contain too big solids to be pumped by a common pump. They are suitable for delivering slurries in Mining, Explosive sludge in metal melting, Dredging in dredger and course of rivers, and other fields.


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for
 10/8F-G Sand Pump  to Rio de Janeiro Manufacturer detail pictures


Our solutions are widely recognized and trusted by consumers and will meet up with constantly developing financial and social requires for Quality Inspection for 10/8F-G Sand Pump to Rio de Janeiro Manufacturer, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Denmark , Chile , Iraq , Providing Quality Items, Excellent Service, Competitive Prices and Prompt Delivery. Our products and solutions are selling well both in domestic and foreign markets. Our company is trying to be one important suppliers in China.



  • Anchor Plumbing (847) 468-8171 Abbott Dr Elgin, IL 60123‎
    Residential and Commercial Plumber
    Lic # 055-099203
    Licensed, Bonded and Insured

    http://anchorplumbingil.com

    For all your plumbing needs, 24 hour service company. Residential and Commercial New Construction & Sewer and Water installation/repair.

    Here is what some of our customers say about us-Residential and Commercial…

    “Anchor Plumbing recently installed a hot water system in my home as a replacement for my hot water heater. I am completely pleased with the work. They were on time, delivered what the promised, and pricing was as quoted. Also, the area they worked was cleaned up better than when they arrived. I would use Anchor Plumbing again.”

    “Anchor Plumbing are the “go to guys” for our commercial real estate properties. Jeff and his team have responded to emergencies day and night throughout the Chicago area. With tenants like Starbucks, restaurants, and high-end nail salons, it’s critical that the job gets done right the first time. Anchor delivers.”

    Residential:
    Anchor Plumbing will repair, replace and install:
    sinks, faucets and drains
    sewer lines and toilets
    water lines, tubs and showers
    hot water heaters, shower heads and body sprays
    pumps and disposals
    sewage ejectors, appliances in need of a sewer hook-up
    radiant floor heat

    We also provide:
    electric power rodding and hydro jetting
    pipe thawing and pipe freezing
    pipe locating and leak detection (water and gas)
    sewer and water installation and repair

    Remodeling and New Construction Installations
    pipe installation
    gas hook-up to stove
    water service to city lines
    plumbing fixtures
    water hook-up to refrigerator

    Call Day or Night 847-468-8171

    Commercial Plumbing

    We recognize our customers have very special needs, whether it’s installation or the repair of industrial plumbing or the certification of your back flow device.
    With our vision, our skills, and the very latest in tools we have developed the capabilities and processes to not only satisfy our clients, but to provide them with value added service. We continue to focus on timely service, fair pricing and personal attention.

    Our company believes successful projects are based on a healthy and cooperative working relationship between the design team and the contractors. we strive to be an active participant between all the team members. Our goal is to provide a strong management team throughout both the reconstruction and construction phases.

    Serving Kane, Cook, DuPage, Lake and Kendal County

    Plumbing services, drain services, sewer services in Dundee, Elgin, St. Charles, Naperville, Schaumburg, Hoffman Estates, Burlington, Aurora, Arlington Heights, Carol Stream, Batavia, Aurora, Oswego, Downers Grove, Oakbrook, Chicago, Cicero, Park Ridge, Elmhurst, Elk Grove Village, Des Plaines, Rosemont, Oak Lawn, Orland Park, cicero, Skokie, Glenview, Lake Forest, Crystal Lake, Illinois.

    Video Kwik makes business videos

    https://www.videokwik.com

    another http://www.moovinvideo.com

    This company has a lot of ready-made options to choose and also could custom new program according to our demand, which is very nice to meet our needs.

    5 Stars By Julie 2016-10-11 12:41
    The customer service staff's answer is very meticulous, the most important is that the product quality is very good, and packaged carefully, shipped quickly!

    5 Stars By Andrew 2016-8-15 19:56